LIU Post Hall of Fame Dinner


The LIU Post Department of Athletics is pleased to announce the 12th class of the LIU Post Athletics Hall of Fame,

including four student-athletes who compiled tremendous individual careers, and a team that captured a National Championship.


The 2018 class spans three decades of competition and includes several championships, program records, and professional careers. The

four individuals comprising this year's class include standout quarterback Tim Carr `69; All-American track & field middle-distance

runner Mike Hoses `72; All-American women's lacrosse attacker Shannon Longo (Fabian) `07; and a true utility player and

All-American softball player Samantha Gaffney (Yodowitz) `08.  Along with these four individuals, the 2007 National Champion

women's lacrosse team will also be enshrined in the LIU Post Athletics Hall of Fame.


JOIN US Friday, April 20th to celebrate all they've achieved as student-athletes and alumni of LIU Post.


  1. Step 1 Selection
Friday, April 20
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2018 LIU Post Hall of Fame Dinner | Friday, April 20, 2018 | 6:30-9:30 PM | Tilles Center Atrium
Not Available
Registrations for this event are not available at this time. Please try again later.